Get Hoops Get Hoops
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules
5 Star SportsBooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Live Lines
NBA Schedule
Links Page
NBA Roster

Bet NBA Hoops Online - NBA betting odds

Make Home Page

Add this page to your Favorites

 

Cleveland CavaliersCAVALIERS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 28 @ Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Thu, Oct 30 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 3 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 Chicago 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 7 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 8 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 11 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 13 Denver 7:00 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 15 Utah 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 22 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 25 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 Golden State 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 @ Milwaukee 9:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 3 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 @ Philadelphia 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Dec 12 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 @ Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Dec 21 @ Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 Houston 7:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 Washington 8:00 PM TNT
Sun, Dec 28 Miami 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Chicago 7:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 @ Washington 1:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Tue, Jan 13 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 15 @ Chicago 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Jan 16 New Orleans 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Mon, Jan 19 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Wed, Jan 21 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 24 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 27 Sacramento 7:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 29 @ Orlando 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Jan 30 LA Clippers 7:30 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Feb 1 @ Detroit 2:30 PM ABC
Tue, Feb 3 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 LA Lakers 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Feb 10 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 Phoenix 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 Detroit 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Tue, Feb 24 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 26 @ Houston 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Feb 27 @ San Antonio 9:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 @ Atlanta 6:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 2 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 @ Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Mar 7 Miami 7:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 10 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 12 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Mar 13 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 NY Knicks 1:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 17 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 19 Portland 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 21 Atlanta 1:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 22 @ New Jersey 6:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 Minnesota 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 Dallas 1:00 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 31 Detroit 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Apr 2 @ Washington 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Apr 3 @ Orlando 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Apr 5 San Antonio 1:00 PM ABC
Wed, Apr 8 Washington 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Apr 10 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 Boston 3:30 PM ABC
Mon, Apr 13 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 Philadelphia 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!!!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, odds, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

 www.nbabetguide.com

college basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

Site Map: Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules | 5 Star SportsBooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | NBA Schedule | Links Page
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
www.gethoops.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved