Get Hoops Get Hoops
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules
5 Star SportsBooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Live Lines
NBA Schedule
Links Page
NBA Roster

Bet NBA Hoops Online - NBA betting odds

Make Home Page

Add this page to your Favorites

 

New Orleans HornetsHORNETS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Thu, Oct 30 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 Cleveland 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 Atlanta 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 8 Miami 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 Portland 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 15 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 @ Oklahoma 9:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Nov 22 Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 27 @ Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Nov 28 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 3 Phoenix 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 Charlotte 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 @ Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Dec 14 @ Toronto 1:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 San Antonio 9:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Dec 20 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 @ Orlando 12:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Dec 26 Houston 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 28 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 Washington 8:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 NY Knicks 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Jan 17 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 Indiana 3:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 Philadelphia 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 Denver 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 Golden State 9:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Jan 31 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 2 Portland 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 Toronto 8:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 9 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 Boston 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Feb 21 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 23 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 Detroit 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 Milwaukee 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 @ New Jersey 6:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 2 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 5 Dallas 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 7 Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 9 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 14 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 16 Houston 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 22 Golden State 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 Denver 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 San Antonio 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Tue, Mar 31 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 3 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 Utah 7:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 Phoenix 8:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 Dallas 1:00 PM ABC
Mon, Apr 13 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ San Antonio 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!!!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, odds, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

 www.nbabetguide.com

college basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

Site Map: Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules | 5 Star SportsBooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | NBA Schedule | Links Page
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
www.gethoops.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved