Get Hoops Get Hoops
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules
5 Star SportsBooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Live Lines
NBA Schedule
Links Page
NBA Roster

Bet NBA Hoops Online - NBA betting odds

Make Home Page

Add this page to your Favorites

 

Los Angeles LakersLAKERS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 28 Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Wed, Oct 29 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 9 Houston 9:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 11 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 Detroit 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Tue, Nov 18 Chicago 10:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 20 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Nov 21 Denver 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 23 Sacramento 9:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 25 New Jersey 10:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 Dallas 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Nov 30 Toronto 9:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 3 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 7 Milwaukee 9:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Dec 12 Sacramento 10:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 14 Minnesota 9:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 NY Knicks 10:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 @ Miami 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Dec 20 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 22 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 Boston 5:00 PM ABC
Sun, Dec 28 Golden State 9:30 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Utah 10:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 Portland 9:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 New Orleans 10:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 Indiana 10:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 11 Miami 9:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 13 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 @ San Antonio 9:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Jan 16 Orlando 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Mon, Jan 19 Cleveland 10:30 PM TNT
Wed, Jan 21 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 22 Washington 10:30 PM TNT
Sun, Jan 25 San Antonio 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Jan 27 Charlotte 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 2 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 5 @ Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Sun, Feb 8 @ Cleveland 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Feb 10 Oklahoma 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 Atlanta 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 @ Golden State 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Feb 20 New Orleans 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Feb 22 @ Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 24 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 26 Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Feb 27 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 @ Phoenix 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 3 Memphis 10:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 Minnesota 10:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 9 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 12 @ San Antonio 8:00 PM TNT
Sun, Mar 15 Dallas 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 17 Philadelphia 10:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 19 Golden State 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 21 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 24 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 26 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 @ Atlanta 3:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 31 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 3 Houston 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Apr 5 LA Clippers 9:30 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Thu, Apr 9 Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Apr 10 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 Memphis 9:30 PM  
Tue, Apr 14 Utah 10:30 PM TNT

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!!!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, odds, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

 www.nbabetguide.com

college basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

Site Map: Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules | 5 Star SportsBooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | NBA Schedule | Links Page
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
www.gethoops.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved