Get Hoops Get Hoops
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules
5 Star SportsBooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Live Lines
NBA Schedule
Links Page
NBA Roster

Bet NBA Hoops Online - NBA betting odds

Make Home Page

Add this page to your Favorites

 

Orlando MagicMAGIC SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 31 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 Sacramento 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 3 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 6 Philadelphia 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 8 Washington 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 10 Portland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 16 @ Charlotte 5:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 22 Houston 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Thu, Nov 27 @ Washington 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 29 Indiana 7:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Dec 1 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 3 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 8 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 18 San Antonio 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 20 LA Lakers 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 22 Golden State 7:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 New Orleans 12:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Dec 27 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 31 @ Chicago 2:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Miami 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 @ Toronto 1:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 11 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 13 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Jan 17 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 22 Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 24 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 27 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 29 Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Feb 1 @ Toronto 12:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 2 Dallas 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 LA Clippers 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 New Jersey 6:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 Denver 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 Miami 5:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Tue, Feb 24 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 28 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Mar 3 Phoenix 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 @ Boston 1:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 9 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 Utah 6:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 17 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 21 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Mar 27 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 30 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 3 Cleveland 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Apr 4 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 11 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 Charlotte 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!!!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, odds, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

 www.nbabetguide.com

college basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

Site Map: Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules | 5 Star SportsBooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | NBA Schedule | Links Page
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
www.gethoops.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved