Get Hoops Get Hoops
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules
5 Star SportsBooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Live Lines
NBA Schedule
Links Page
NBA Roster

Bet NBA Hoops Online - NBA betting odds

Make Home Page

Add this page to your Favorites

 

San Antonio SpursSPURS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 Phoenix 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Oct 31 @ Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Nov 4 Dallas 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 Miami 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Tue, Nov 11 NY Knicks 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 Houston 8:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 16 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 17 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 Denver 8:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 Utah 8:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 Chicago 8:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 Detroit 8:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 4 @ Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 6 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 Atlanta 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 14 Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 @ New Orleans 9:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Thu, Dec 18 @ Orlando 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 20 Toronto 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 22 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 @ Phoenix 2:30 PM ABC
Sat, Dec 27 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 Philadelphia 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 5 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 8 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 11 Orlando 8:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 LA Lakers 9:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Jan 16 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 17 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 @ Charlotte 2:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 20 Indiana 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 New Jersey 8:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 25 @ LA Lakers 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Jan 27 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 29 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 31 New Orleans 8:30 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 2 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 3 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 @ Boston 1:00 PM ABC
Tue, Feb 10 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Thu, Feb 19 @ Detroit 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Feb 21 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 24 Dallas 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 Portland 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 Cleveland 9:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 @ Portland 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Mon, Mar 2 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 @ Dallas 9:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Mar 6 Washington 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 Phoenix 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 10 Charlotte 8:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 12 LA Lakers 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 14 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 16 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 17 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 Boston 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 22 Houston 1:00 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 24 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Tue, Mar 31 Oklahoma 8:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 3 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM ABC
Tue, Apr 7 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 Portland 8:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 Utah 8:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 New Orleans 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!!!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, odds, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

 www.nbabetguide.com

college basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

Site Map: Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules | 5 Star SportsBooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | NBA Schedule | Links Page
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
www.gethoops.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved