Get Hoops Get Hoops
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules
5 Star SportsBooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Live Lines
NBA Schedule
Links Page
NBA Roster

Bet NBA Hoops Online - NBA betting odds

Make Home Page

Add this page to your Favorites

 

Washington WizardsWIZARDS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 8 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 Utah 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 14 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 Miami 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 Houston 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Nov 22 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 25 Golden State 7:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 27 Orlando 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 29 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 3 Portland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 LA Lakers 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 11 Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 13 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 21 Dallas 6:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 27 Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 Cleveland 1:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 10 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 @ Golden State 4:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 22 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 24 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 Phoenix 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 2 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 Denver 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Feb 8 Indiana 6:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 @ New Jersey 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Feb 21 San Antonio 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 28 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 2 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 7 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 9 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 New Orleans 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 Sacramento 6:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 17 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 21 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 28 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Thu, Apr 2 Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Apr 4 Miami 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Apr 10 @ Toronto 8:00 PM ESPN2
ESPN360
Mon, Apr 13 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ Boston 8:00 PM  


Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!!!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, odds, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

 www.nbabetguide.com

college basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

Site Map: Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules | 5 Star SportsBooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | NBA Schedule | Links Page
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
www.gethoops.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved