Get Hoops Get Hoops
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules
5 Star SportsBooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Live Lines
NBA Schedule
Links Page
NBA Roster

Bet NBA Hoops Online - NBA betting odds

Make Home Page

Add this page to your Favorites

 

Milwaukee BucksBUCKS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 28 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Wed, Oct 29 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 Toronto 8:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 2 @ NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 Washington 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 8 Phoenix 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 11 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 San Antonio 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 15 Boston 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 NY Knicks 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 22 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 Cleveland 9:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 3 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 Charlotte 8:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 7 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 Indiana 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 20 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 Utah 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 27 Detroit 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 31 @ Houston 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Charlotte 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 5 Toronto 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 Philadelphia 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 New Jersey 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 10 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 Miami 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 17 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 Dallas 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 24 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 Atlanta 8:30 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 3 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 7 Detroit 8:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 9 Houston 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 Indiana 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 Cleveland 8:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 Denver 5:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 @ New Orleans 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Feb 28 Washington 8:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Mar 3 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 7 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 10 NY Knicks 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 New Orleans 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 Boston 1:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 21 Portland 8:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 28 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 30 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Thu, Apr 2 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 4 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 Atlanta 8:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 11 Oklahoma 8:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ Indiana 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!!!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, odds, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

 www.nbabetguide.com

college basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

Site Map: Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules | 5 Star SportsBooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | NBA Schedule | Links Page
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
www.gethoops.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved