Get Hoops Get Hoops
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules
5 Star SportsBooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Live Lines
NBA Schedule
Links Page
NBA Roster

Bet NBA Hoops Online - NBA betting odds

Make Home Page

Add this page to your Favorites

 

Boston CelticsCELTICS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 28 Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Oct 31 Chicago 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 4 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 9 @ Detroit 6:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 10 Toronto 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 Denver 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Nov 15 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 20 Detroit 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Nov 21 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 23 @ Toronto 1:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 Golden State 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Dec 1 Orlando 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 3 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 Portland 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Dec 7 @ Indiana 6:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 11 @ Washington 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Dec 12 New Orleans 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Mon, Dec 15 Utah 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Dec 19 Chicago 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 21 NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 @ LA Lakers 5:00 PM ABC
Fri, Dec 26 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 28 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Washington 7:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 @ NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 Houston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Jan 11 @ Toronto 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 Toronto 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 17 @ New Jersey 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 Phoenix 8:00 PM TNT
Wed, Jan 21 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 22 @ Orlando 8:00 PM TNT
Sun, Jan 25 Dallas 1:00 PM ABC
Wed, Jan 28 Sacramento 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 @ Detroit 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Feb 1 Minnesota 12:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 3 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 5 LA Lakers 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Feb 6 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 San Antonio 1:00 PM ABC
Wed, Feb 11 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 12 @ Dallas 9:30 PM TNT
Thu, Feb 19 @ Utah 10:30 PM TNT
Sun, Feb 22 @ Phoenix 2:30 PM ABC
Mon, Feb 23 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 Indiana 7:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 Detroit 1:00 PM ABC
Wed, Mar 4 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 Cleveland 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Mar 8 Orlando 1:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 Memphis 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 @ Milwaukee 1:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 17 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 Miami 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Mar 20 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 21 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 LA Clippers 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 @ Orlando 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Mar 27 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 Charlotte 7:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 3 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 Miami 7:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 @ Cleveland 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Apr 14 @ Philadelphia 8:00 PM TNT
Wed, Apr 15 Washington 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!!!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, odds, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

 www.nbabetguide.com

college basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

Site Map: Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules | 5 Star SportsBooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | NBA Schedule | Links Page
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
www.gethoops.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved