Get Hoops Get Hoops
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules
5 Star SportsBooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Live Lines
NBA Schedule
Links Page
NBA Roster

Bet NBA Hoops Online - NBA betting odds

Make Home Page

Add this page to your Favorites

 

Houston RocketsROCKETS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Thu, Oct 30 @ Dallas 8:00 PM TNT
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 Oklahoma 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 4 Boston 8:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 6 @ Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Nov 7 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 9 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 14 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 15 New Orleans 8:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 17 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 Dallas 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 21 @ Washington 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Nov 22 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 Indiana 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 30 @ Denver 8:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 3 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 8 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 Atlanta 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 @ Golden State 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Dec 13 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 Denver 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 20 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 22 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 27 Utah 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 Washington 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 31 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 10 NY Knicks 8:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 13 LA Lakers 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 17 Miami 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 Denver 2:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 Utah 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 25 @ Detroit 6:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Mon, Jan 26 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 Philadelphia 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 Golden State 8:30 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 3 Chicago 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 7 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 9 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 New Jersey 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 Charlotte 5:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 24 Portland 8:30 PM  
Thu, Feb 26 Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Feb 28 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 @ Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 3 Toronto 8:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 Phoenix 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 9 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 LA Lakers 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 14 San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 16 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 Detroit 9:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Mar 20 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 22 @ San Antonio 1:00 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 24 @ Utah 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 28 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Apr 3 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Apr 5 Portland 7:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 Orlando 8:30 PM  
Thu, Apr 9 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 New Orleans 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ Dallas 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360

Back to NBA Basketball Sports Betting Schedule

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!!!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, odds, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

 www.nbabetguide.com

college basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

Site Map: Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Webmaster | Rules | 5 Star SportsBooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | NBA Schedule | Links Page
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
www.gethoops.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved